BeautifulSunday - San Rafael, Mendoza, Argentina.

Hello Steemians! This is my contribution for #beautifulsunday initiated by @ace108.


~ Mendoza is known as the capital of the wine in Argentina ~


IMG_1508.jpeg
Click on the image to view full screen!

IMG_1509.jpeg
Click on the image to view full screen!

IMG_1510.jpeg Click on the image to view full screen!


Camera Samsung Galaxy S6 phone.




Maru🌻

Sort:  

These are stunning photos my Dear.............tip!
@originalworks

Thank you very much Lena!

I don't drink but I think I've heard about Argentinian wine a bit.

Me neither! Thank you very much for stop by!! I really appreciate it!

you're welcme

Account of @maruharraca has been powered up 0.3 steem by @ace108 because of this post.
Thank you for sharing your #beautifulsunday. :-)

Awesome! What a surprise!! I am very happy! Thank you very much dear friend @ace108!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65685.57
ETH 2613.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71