Sort:  

Did you say that you were waiting for your daughter and step-son to move out? Or I misunderstood?
well if I misunderstood it would be the first time this month so that's not too bad!

I don't have a step son! Maybe that is someone else's story, lol. I live alone.

I coulda swore you said something about waiting for a daughter to move out or something. I guess I got that in my mind because no one else has that situation so I wasn't confusing you with someone else.
what about the kids you took to that farm market? I must have been thinking the kids or grandkids or someone lived with you.

No one lived with me for very long time, lol.

oh. Because you're mean or something?

I can be, but that is not the reason, lol. My daughters live on their own, they are in their 30's.

howdy Miss Lena! yeah but what's wrong with the Canadian men? I mean from 2,000 miles away, or however far it is, I can tell you're a wonderful woman! lol. so what's wrong with those guys or are you just good at rejecting people?
And if that's too personal just ignore it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59774.28
ETH 2422.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44