You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FUN AT Chudleigh’s FARM 🍁😊🍁

in #beautifulsunday6 years ago (edited)

I guess, going on vacations, watching tv and other indoor activities which we have plenty here. And no I don't have a garden anymore. I used to and hopefully we will again, soon as my daughter and my son in law buy a house which should be next year.

Sort:  

oh you got the kids you're tryin to get rid of? lol.

Did you say that you were waiting for your daughter and step-son to move out? Or I misunderstood?
well if I misunderstood it would be the first time this month so that's not too bad!

I don't have a step son! Maybe that is someone else's story, lol. I live alone.

I coulda swore you said something about waiting for a daughter to move out or something. I guess I got that in my mind because no one else has that situation so I wasn't confusing you with someone else.
what about the kids you took to that farm market? I must have been thinking the kids or grandkids or someone lived with you.

No one lived with me for very long time, lol.

oh. Because you're mean or something?

I can be, but that is not the reason, lol. My daughters live on their own, they are in their 30's.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66445.86
ETH 2588.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68