You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Underground Cemetery of Nagcarlan - Beautiful Sunday

in #beautifulsunday5 years ago

That is a very interesting place. I did not know we have such here in our country. It's admirable that the place is well kept and maintained. It is clean both above and underground and although there are signs of wear and tear it still reflects its former beauty.

Sort:  

True the age of the place shows its character which makes it beautiful. I was also surprised to see and visit an underground cemetery. It wasn't big and just a room but very interesting. How's the temperature there by the way. It's getting really hot here and the air conditioning is barely helping.

I hope they can maintain the place for a long, long time or maybe replicate it :)

It's way too hot here. I think this is the hottest yet that I have experienced. Stay cool and hydrated :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95