You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: World in a glass Ball

in #beautifulsunday5 years ago (edited)

I like doing crystal ball photos and bring it everywhere but forget to use it most times! I never tried a glass ball tho, it looks clearer. Does the picture appear upside down like a crystal ball? I generally have my partner in crime @silvergingerman hold it for me. Almost the best way to do it, it's hard by yourself trying to focus, photograph and hold! I'm sure there is a passer by that might be willing to help with your projects.

I like the effects you added on the second pic. Nice shots!

Sort:  

Well I am not sure if mne is a crystal or glass ball I bought it a few years back probably just glass, and yes having someone else to hold it would make it a lot easier for sure

I hope your weekend went well :)

You would know with the diff in price, Crystal ones are $$ especially to get them clear and flawless. I think I might like the glass look better tho. I'm gonna have to get one. What week-end!! (I work all weekend) everyday is tuesday!! lol . Have a great rest of the weekend!! xox

Ohh yeah thatsa good point so for sure mine isnt Crystal I didnt spend too much on it LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71