🤔 A trivial Quiz

in #beautifulsunday6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,

Winter has left us, ... or has it really? A wet, gloomy and cold day today, depressed me a bit. The remedy: off to the Mall, for some pizza and cake.

What else can I do? But of course look at some of my pictures from Santorini, and dream ... Dream that I am lying on a deck chair, by the pool, drinking something refreshing, and looking at the sea...

Can't decide on the pool though. Which one would you choose?

P1110153.JPG

Pool A

P1110288.JPG

Pool B

P1110214.JPG

Pool C

Hope you like them! Submitted for #beautifulsunday by @ace108

Sort:  

Wow they all have different features, I would probably go for C because the area just seems like your own mini holiday paradise, if I wanted the view and to chill then b, (A) is for those who mostly want a bigger pool regardless (A) does have a great view also.. argh they all do! @koskl

hi amigo! my fav is C, because of the palm trees!
haven't seen any cakes from you recently :D
has Bella eaten them all?

Yeah the palm trees really make it the choice for me, haha there will be more cakes in future I will make sure Bella leaves some, how is that steem basic income working out for you?

it's building up slowly, hopefully they will have have more Power in the future

Do you get votes daily? Roughly any idea how much they are worth? @koskl

Less than $0.01 i am afraid.

Wow yea I thought possibly it would be $0.01 but I wonder if it future it could be more, but I feel its probably still more valuable to keep it rather then trying to invest more on SBI hmmm

SBI? i am not familiar with that.
i googled it, and it said something like State Bank of India? :D

i think i would go for pool B....
...By the way...i loved todays' weather....rain is beautiful...thunders are awesome!!

And you, Brutus!

just kidding :D

I'll choose for the sun to come out first then... which pool? it does not matter.

you are not fussy then.

Όλες εναλαξ κάθε μέρα....
Όλα και οι 2 τέλειες.. 😀

tis theleis oles dikes sou e?

Τη πισίνα στη μεσαία φωτογραφία διαλέγω γιατί από τη πισίνα πέφτεις κατευθείαν στη θάλασσα χαχαχα!

gia na peseis sti thalassa omos, pefteis prota sto gremo

kai meta den prolavaineis na apolavseis to cocktail sou

χαχαχαχαχα μου το χάλασες τώρα, που τη βρήκες και εσύ τη πισίνα δίπλα στο γκρεμό :D

ouden kalo amiges kakou

Έλα ντε, τι να κάνουμε.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62134.47
ETH 2417.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54