You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Creatures - Beautiful Sunday

in #beautifulsunday7 years ago

It's so sad to see wild animals to be locked up in their own version of cell. I don't know but as I was looking in your photographs I see the sadness in their eyes, the monkey and tge elephant. As for the lion and tiger, yes, it is kind of shocking to see them sleeping all day when they are known to be a wild and carnivorous animal.
Zoos are for the humans own delight and business to the one who constructed it but somehow it is quite sad to see animals being captive and just like humans, they also have a heart. They feel depressed and lonely. I also hooe that the system and management in that zoo will change and tries to expand the area and clean it always as much as possible for these animals.
Thank you for sharing this. :)

Sort:  

Thanks for visiting my post. It was depressing indeed. I also noticed the sadness in their eyes. I have a couple more pictures which I did not include. One picture that really caught me was the one I shot of the bear cat. It tells a lot of stories which really almost brought me to tears. Maybe I will post it on sun or mon. I love animals I hope it gets better for them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69805.09
ETH 3740.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59