Beauty and the blue sea of nature in Capri, Italy (photos)

in #beautifulsunday6 years ago
I want to share with all of you these three images that reflect the beauty and intense blue of the sea, excellent to enjoy beautiful natural images. The photos were taken on the island of Capri, Italy.

Quiero compartir con todos ustedes estas tres imágenes que reflejan la belleza y intenso azul del mar, excelentes para disfrutar de hermosas imágenes naturales. Las fotos fueron tomadas en la isla de Capri, Italia.

DSC_0524.jpg


DSC_0823.jpg


DSC_0611.jpg


Camera - lens: Nikon D3000, AF-S DX Nikkor 18-55mm/f3.5-5.6G

Thank you
I appreciate you taking time to read this post and viewing my photos. I hope you enjoyed them. Please let me know what you think in the comments below.

Please follow me on Steemit @jlgc

motivation _ marketing _ mindset (7).jpg

Sort:  

It's nice. Looks like you get a good look from the top and from the surface of the water.

Yes, it is very beautiful and above all the colors of the water.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44