Sort:  

Hey there cowboy nice to meet you. Glad you liked our dessert. Something that you must try if ever you visit the Philippines. What popular dessert do you have there in Texas?

howdy today @watersnake101! good to hear from you. a popular dessert here in Texas? anything with sugar in it! lol. I think one of the most popular and traditional desserts is peach cobbler. especially with Vanilla ice cream piled high on top with the cobbler being warm!

I would love to try yours though and I hope I get to visit the Philippines some day! so many amazing sights, people, places and food to try!

The peach cobbler sounds amazing and I would look it up.

yes sir @watersnake101 and if you don't have that over there you could make it and tell everyone that it is a specialty from Texas! lol. maybe they'd like it and maybe a restaurant would start serving it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60200.47
ETH 3004.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63