You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Sunday and Sublime Sunday - Khon Kaen Flower Festival 2019 !!

in #beautifulsunday5 years ago

Howdy sir hangin! What a marvelous, wonderfully beautiful post sir! And your girlfriend looks so sweet and lovely but man, I gotta say...after 7 years why is she only your girlfriend? lol. I agree with the lovely and gracious @dswigle and her wisdom.
but it's none of my business so I'll butt out now!

Sort:  

Thank you so much sir janton it was a marvelous day with my girlfriend and the park really put on a great show of flowers and thank you for your kind complements :)

howdy tonight sir hangin! well thank you for the wonderful post of all the flowers but the most wondeful flower was your girlfriend, she made that post something special!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43