You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life and Living

Beautiful photos.... and sentiments.

I too have a love/hate relationship with fall. I love a little coolness and the colors and sights are my favorite, but it leads to winter which is my least favorite season. I don't like being cold.... not one little bit.

I'm trying to enjoy each day though and hope the fall is loooooooooong. :)

Sort:  

Oh, the fall is never long enough for me! I live in a constant state of denial about the coming of winter. Well, except for decorating and getting the Christmas Tree ready! Oh, now I can hardly wait!

But, then after Christmas, I want old man winter to go away! :)

Thanks for stopping by and leaving your words behind.

!tip .20

🎁 Hi @jacey.boldart! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Birth Of Mankind Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62