Beautiful Sunday - Relaxing moments in nature

in #beautifulsunday6 years ago

Hi dear steemit friends,

TODAY IS SUNDAY . 😊


A new day for new beautiful challenge .It is time for #beautifulSunday initiated by @ace108

Here we go

Today is a beautiful day for this time of the year. It was like the spring knocking on our door.
I wanted to escape from the urban environment to nature near Belgrade.

It's incredible how much it smells better when you get out of the city center.

Of course, there are no cars here, and you are surrounded by thousands of different trees. A real paradise. I was thrilled when I saw the first signs of blooming of spring snowdrop bells and violet ...

Daffodils and tulipans also routed the country.

When I was a newbie gardener, I didn't really cared about the names of the plants I buy.
What matters is the flower. As the years go by, I became interested in putting names to my plants and learning more about them.
I started borrowing books from my local library and educating myself online.

My neighbors have already worked hard in the garden. Every warm day should be used.
And there's so much to do before spring. Buy some plants and seeds....

I could not resist the look of they garden, I had to make some photos of it and share them with you.
There is a green salads, cabbages, broccoli, radishes, peas, spinach..

#originalwork
camera Olympus Camedia

It was just beautiful and relaxing.I hope that at least I passed on this wonderful #beautifulsunday to you

Thank you @ace108
for giving us the opportunity to share our happiness on your tag.

Sort:  

Very nice walk and good that the sign of spring is visible.

It is, 😍 Thank you @ace108

you're welcome

What degrees is it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41