You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautifulsunday. Getting ready for Christmas :-)

in #beautifulsunday6 years ago (edited)

Thank you)
These all are my grandkids :-)
Daughter's children)

I have seven grandkids :-)
The youngest is only three.
I also have a son, he is about 30 years old, and he is not married yet.
I hesitated, did not dare to confess, that I'm not young enough :-)

Sort:  

That’s funny - you look way too young to be a grandmom! I’m guessing by the look of it that you’re a super fun one! I only have the one granddaughter so I’m able to spoil her. I only raised boys so it’s a bit out of my comfort box to know what to do with her! But it’s a good time learning!!

Thanks for kind words)
My daughter has 5 sons and 2 daughters.
I'm spoiling all them very much :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79