You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unexpected Trip - Beautiful Sunday

I always love your elaborate post @watersnake101! You put in so much effort to get them out! I too use a vivo v7 but somehow your photos are much nicer than mine, Hahaha!

The view and air look very refreshing! What a good getaway right? The resort looks amazing too!
#steemitbloggers

Sort:  

Hey how are you? I try my best to take the readers with me every step of the way. I wasn't ready for this trip and didn't have my camera. Never really used my phone to take photos but I'm quite surprised some of the photos turned out nice. Since we have the same phone I'm sure you'll take a lot of awesome photos probably better than mine lol. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.68
ETH 3234.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65