You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Sublime & Beautiful Sunday. 'Moondarewa Spit.'

in #beautifulsunday5 years ago

I have always loved the Gold Coast that use to be my holiday destination from Sydney it always reminded me of a tropical paradise were you would feel you were in a different country and i still love it , this post has bought back so many great memories for me. Thanks for sharing my friend and have a great week ahead :)

Sort:  

The Gold Coast is definitely very popular not only with overseas visitors but Australians from all over as well. We are very lucky to live just a little over an hours drive from there. Glad it brought back some great memories to you. You have a great week as well.

Yep you are so lucky if i was to live back in Australia that is the place i would choose to settle :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60961.08
ETH 2363.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52