You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Sublime Sunday - Sunny Sunday

in #beautifulsunday5 years ago

How nice to see them blue skies again you must be getting warm spring feeling in you now and soon you will have all your favorite flowers popping out from everywhere. I love the looks of them firebugs :)

Sort:  

Thank you, my friend. These cute firebugs are the first messengers of spring. I really hope they will prove the weather forecast wrong. It looks like the winter is not ready to go. 😔

Ohhhhh...really then it would be a pleasure to see them little cute firebugs and hope spring is around the corner you must be over all that snow by now :)

Well, winter still has its plans with me. Since yesterday, we face a heavy snowstorm and, even if the snow is not too high, everything it's white again. 😭

OMG...well i hope that this will be the last snowstorm for you and you can look forward to beautiful spring :)

Fingers crossed. I already threw the gloves away so it better be Spring. 🙂

I will do a sun dance for you and hopefully it works...hehe :)

It will work only if you record that dance and share it with us. I'm sure it will scare winter away (hopefully just winter...). 😂

Ohhhhh...believe me you don't want me to do that it certainly will scare more then winter away Mr Bean is moderate compared to me....haha :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56125.76
ETH 2526.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27