You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sublimely Beautiful Sunday

in #beautifulsunday5 years ago (edited)

Awwwwwwww....you just made me all gooey with them beautiful soft words you got to stop doing that now i have to call my girl friend...lol :)

And those flowers are all gorgeous :)

Sort:  

Hehe... She can thank me later for it! :)

Thank you so much. It is getting to feel a lot like spring!

I will tell her you were the cause of the phone call...hehe :)

Must be feeling good to have that spring popping up and you are going to be a busy girl photo shooting all them pretty flowers coming up :)

Oh, yeah!! You do that! It hasn't gotten that far yet... First, we are still fighting off the thoughts of winter, then we will work on those flowers.

Spring takes its time, but, is so worthy of it!

You crack me up i am retiring from my computer for the night and going to relax grab myself a glass of red wine and watch myself a movie you have a great Sunday my friend it's goodnight from me and good day for you :)

Absolutely! Enjoy your relaxing evening!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58098.46
ETH 3134.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38