You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Forecasting a Beautiful Sunday

in #beautifulsunday4 years ago

Welcome back my princess it looks like you had a smashing time and all that Mediterranean foods makes me miss my mum's cooking ....yummmmmmmmy....nice to see you back safe 🙂

I just completed my #marketfriday didn't know where to put it so i will leave it here for you...Cheers...and welcome back again we missed you 🤭

SuperFruits of the World - Part #2

Sort:  

Thank you!! :)

I actually made a #MarketFriday post this week, I actually scheduled it so it would post Thursday at midnight. My Friday, your Saturday. Of course, all the reposts are on top of it, so yeah, you wouldn't have seen it. :)

Thank you and you know I missed you too! I will actually be back home tonight. Woo Hoo!

Thanks for dropping the link! @hangin

!tip

Oh ..really ok i will post it under that post then thanks for letting me know...Cheers 👍

🎁 Hi @hangin! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Forecasting A Beautiful Sunday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Thank you @dswigle your so kind ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85