Beautiful Flowers

Hai guys,,,

Good afternoon,,, I hope today to be a beautiful day for us all,,,

This time I will talk a little about flowers, flowers are a unique plant, beautiful and can soothe the soul, with the mood of the mood so cool, the mind so calm. flowers have a very close allure, even flowers can also provide inspiration for us who can interpret it..


image


.


image


.


image


Like roses, which have many meanings hidden in them according to their own colors Not just beautiful to look at, but save a thousand meanings, this is a collection of roses in my house, I hope steemian likes it.

The following photo is my entry to#beautifulsunday contest organized by @ace108.

Thanks upvote, Resteem dan Follow @hanansafida

Sort:  

nice flowers will brighten a day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44