You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When nature's Beauty Combined with that of Man Made Beauty

in #beautifulsunday6 years ago

This is really cool! I really liked the pattern on the water and the pebbles arrangement. If we look at 2/3rd of the picture alone it look as if you are on a shore of a beautiful hang out place! I am staying in White Field Bangalore by the way! Which part of the city is this?

Sort:  

You might know Orion mall in Yesvantpur, it is just a backyard of it. You should visit it, looks great.

Cool... I haven't traveled that area much yet. Yeah its a bit of a shame to say that even after being in Bangalore for ~12 yrs! Sure I will explore.

Wow, that's quite a long time...yeah there are some places which makes you go again and again. I have been here like 10 times or more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51