You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Sunday, So Sublime!

Oh, oh, oh! Sunset! And "boat" was theme that just ended today. "The sun bent down to kiss the earth goodnight." What a beautiful, beautiful image to describe the sunset. Oh, the poet in you just amazes me, Denise, over and over again!

I also love the photos of the flowers. I wish I have those lenses to give justice to the flowers here. 😊

Have a beautiful day ahead. 😊

Sort:  

Thank you! I can't believe I missed the theme! I will have to see what it is this week!

Thank you for your kind words! I hope you are continuing to get good result with your contest!

Have a wonderful day! 💕

So far, the contest is doing good. But they are all gorgeous. The result was out this morning. And I can't believe how hard it was to pick the winners. Being a judge is the hardest job!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44