You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 166 years old Valladolid Parish Church

in #beautifulsunday6 years ago

Ai eto na sya! Sobra ganda ng photos and well put yung blog. As a Dolidnon, it makes me proud to read your blog. I've been to that place almost everyday of my life there sa province. There was a time when I was in elementary that the Tepeyac Hill had been very famous because of the miraculous petals (as far as I can remember) that a lot of devotees were visiting in the area.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

so far ito na ang pina ka matandang church napuntahan ko... taga dolid ka pla.. maganda ang churh dba.. yun nga lng ni renovate ng pumunta ako..

Yes maganda talaga ang church diyan. Always leave me in awe of its beauty kahit lagi ko sya nakikita. Maybe next time maka visit ka ulit after renovation :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56465.77
ETH 2331.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36