THE SKY IS LIMITLESS... JUST LOOK UP🙄

in #beautifulsunday5 years ago

Good Morning ! Happy #beautifulsunday and #sublimesunday.

Today is cold and rainy here in my neck of the woods. I can't complain too much, as the weather has been wonderful for most of the Spring , Summer and so far the Fall.🎃

The rainy day made me think of the clouds that are blocking out the sun today. So I decided to whip through some older pictures and search for the sky. Because no matter the weather, it's still a beautiful Sunday.👍

I woke up this morning, that's a good start, to be alive and feeling free.

This is a montage of sky photos I have collected in recent months, I hope you enjoy!

IMG_3512.JPG

IMG_3354 (2).JPG

IMG_2362.JPG

IMG_0764 (1).JPG

IMG_0960 (2).JPG

IMG_0954 (1).JPG

IMG_1713.JPG

IMG_0158 (1).JPG

IMG_1796.JPG

IMG_1468 (5).JPG

IMG_5960.JPG

IMG_5222.JPG

IMG_5482.JPG

IMG_1907.JPG

IMG_5572.JPG

A very special shout out to @cOff33a #sublimesunday and @ace108 #beautifulsunday for hosting this funday, Sunday!
Thanks guys, you make Sundays special. Be well and have a fantastic day.

Sort:  

Hmm.. one of the photo came out in wrong orientation.

I know, I liked it better that way, no? hehe

Wow, awesome view of rainbow and others sky photos.

The sky can be so cool sometimes, ever changing, always beautiful.

The sky can be so
Cool sometimes, ever changing,
Always beautiful.

                 - farm-mom


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

The orange sky is stunning, and wonderful capture of the rainbow too !COFFEEA 15

Posted using Partiko iOS

coffeea Lucky you @farm-mom here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60385.18
ETH 2658.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47