You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Sunday and Sublime Sunday - Exclusive Resorts in Koh Samui !!

in #beautifulsunday6 years ago

You have so many wonderful photos here I don't even know which one is my favorite. Not that I want to, but my mind has compared your weather with what we have here and .... there's a little difference between the two :D

Sort:  

Thank you my friend it is always a pleasure to hear from you. This island is a beautiful paradise but the weather this time i was there was wet but it is monsoon period here at the moment so we get them storms but still warm air not like it is over there at the moment. Keep warm my friend and have a lovely Christmas :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59634.64
ETH 2590.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47