Beautiful Sunday

I was on my way back home from a walking trip and the sun was just going down. Taken with my mobile phone.

A few more photographs while I was out walking in Derbyshire, UK.

#beautifulsunday initiated by @ace108.

Photos by @ellenripley - Julie Smitham. All rights reserved.

Sort:  

A kind of confusing time? The maple leaves and the flowers at the same time?

It's not a maple tree. I think it's an ornamental tree in someone's garden. I agree though the UK is confusing as we can have all 4 seasons in one day.

Ah... kind of difficult to plan your day then.

Yes and we are very good at moaning about the weather 😊

I LOVE that last photo! You always manage to make your neighborhood look so perfectly idyllic. And every time you mention Derbyshire, I think of Jane Austen in spite of all my best efforts not to.

Thank you for your lovely comments 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44