Beautiful Sunday

We have several ponds, lakes and weirs in the area so it's good to get out and have a brisk walk while the sun is out.

Small pockets of colour really shout out to me. I don't think I noticed them before I took up photography.

I had to stop off and feed the ducks. In fact, it's impossible to walk past without the ducks following me around the pond. They know who feeds them!

#beautifulsunday by @ace108

Photos by @ellenripley. All rights reserved.

Sort:  

So, the ducks know how to recognize people or food?

I'm pretending I'm the special one in duck life but they know the villagers feed them, so they will follow anyone. 😊

Really beautiful pictures 😊 and I love that pond and I know that feeling of needing to feed the ducks or they bug you... Lol
Have a wonderful sunday and Thank you for sharing. Cheers! 🌹

Thank you. I feel too guilty if I go without taking food. They look at you longingly..... 😊

Oh my dear friend, this is a fantastic Sunday you had! Thank you for sharing!

My pleasure. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04