You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A BEAUTIFUL SUNDAY to show A Special Gift!

I remember when I was 12 years old and brought home a Yorkie puppy asking my mom if we could just keep her one night? Well, that one night lasted the puppy's entire life! She stayed with my mom when I married @silvertop and my mom was heartbroken when she passed away 8 years later. She found in a store, a stuffed Yorkie and kept that until she passed away. She was buried with the stuffed replica of 'Ginger', her little dog. This is going to make me cry, lol! Anyway, that's awesome the gifts you received, and yes, our tree is still up. I just told @silvertop a little while ago, if he'd bring in the tubs we store the ornaments in, I'd begin to take it down tomorrow as well. Have a wonderful week, sis!💕🤗🤗💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99