How beautiful is your Sunday (#beautifulsunday)

in #beautifulsunday7 years ago (edited)

What is the most special about my Sundays?


The only day in a week when I don't have to get up early. And the morning with my family means to me a lot because I am a "morning person". That means that whatever I do, I do it the best in the mornings. But I am also a "night owl". And that means that I don't sleep enough.

I have a little bit weird biological clock.

I don't know is that good for me. My body doesn't ask me to go to sleep at all, but sometimes, I get nervous without knowing particular reason for that, but I think all that is because the lack of sleep.

But when you wake up in Sunday at 10 AM and one of the first things you see is this:

...then you know that the day can't end up bad!

And whatever happens, I just carry this smile in my minds whole day:

I usually don't take afternoon nap but the Sunday is special...

And that's what #beautifulsunday means....


Thank you!

logo

Sort:  

That is a beautiful post, the little baby with the dad enjoying the Sundays.

Thank you!!!

Check my profile for free Upvotes ♡
Upvote 5 of my latest posts and i'll Upvote 5 of yours.
Once you've Upvoted, comment UPVOTED on any post and i'll Upvoted back..

I don't do that way

No problem ^_^

But we do like this :P

The crowd have spoken @kayyam09
If you continue like that you will be eaten up.

Such a wonderful post and I agree that smile can't do anything else but brighten your day 😆
Well deserved nap and cute pictures. Cheers

Anytime my friend 😆 Happy Sunday

Thats such a sweet post :)

your baby is so so cute

Thank you very much

your most welcome

God she's "Gorgeous". My Sunday is not as beautiful as yours.

Thank you! Say hello to your cats

Lovely pics..
Happy family..
Have a great sunday..

Thank you, you too

Congratz, your post has been read, approved and resteemed by a human!
pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Here we go again - > Breaking News!

Check The Daily spotlights of 13 October 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Lijep post drugar

No chance for afternoon nap for map but glad you have one with happy face on #beautifulsunday.

Thank you, @ace108! #beautifulsunday is a special tag, can't post it every week

You're welcome. Still I wish you have many many many #beautifulsunday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41