You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Sublime Sunday - A walk in the park

in #beautifulsunday6 years ago

Your shots of the trees are so lovely, it is like the Fall has gently covered you, without the blast of change. I have roses too but, I am still warm. The colder area of our country has roses still and I am amazed.

Your white ones are stunning. Absolutely.

The chrysanthemums are incredibly large! Wow! And the pansies... Who can not love them? Last to bloom in the winter, first up in the spring!

Lovely, @roxy-cat!

Sort:  

Thank you for your beautiful words, Denise. Much appreciated.
I love Autumn. The city becomes a warmer place due to these wondeful colors. It feels cozy somehow. And having flowers all over the place, it's a delightful bonus.
It seems the warm days are over now. According to the weather forecast, we expect rain and possibly snow any day now. I reckon it is about time to have winter but I will surely miss the flowers and the leaves. 😔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60453.64
ETH 2425.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48