You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sublime Sounds on a Beautiful Sunday

in #beautifulsunday6 years ago (edited)

Those are absolutely awesome seats! You really scored and I'm sure that you couldn't have done any better. I think that sweet spot between not too close and not too far. It's hard to gauge unless you know the theater or next time yeah, because you know there will be a next time when you are buying the tickets the people that are servicing you know exactly where the good seats are. This way you don't have to guess or hope.

I love that you brought the kids and let them get a taste of some real Orchestra! There isn't anybody that does it like that.

I always have a little fear in my heart when they are dancing above the audiences head, but I don't think they've lost one yet. I find it exciting that you had such a free time and such a good show. What a way to take out 2018!

I have no trouble believing that you would take in that show again. And the pictures are totally awesome and the colors are brilliant and bold, just like the musicians.

Ipped and steemed

!tip

Sort:  

Thanks for the tip Sunshine! I want there to be a next time, but maybe in Richmond instead of Detroit :)

Happy New Year, Denise. I hope it is going to be one of your best ever. Truly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60842.02
ETH 2699.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44