You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Slightly Beautiful and Sublime Sunday

in #beautifulsunday6 years ago

There is something really fun about the eclectic mix of photos and thoughts that run through the post. @denmarkguy is right! It brings a more personalized piece of you to your readers. Am I wrong or did that shaggy mop just get trimmed before vacation?

Good thing you are handy with the clippers. Although, admittedly, we didn't get to see the finished product.

There was rain at home, but, I wasn't there to enjoy it. I am sure they will save some for me. You know how considerate they are. Wouldn't want me to feel left out. Ha! Well, I have confirmed that I will probably never move to Florida as a permanent move. Which doesn't make sense. I have lived there twice and perhaps it is knowing I had to be there for the job? Probably. Now, I just won't do it. ;)

Sorry your day got rained on. That is really the pits when you are out on the water. I have always been afraid of electric storms out on the Atlantic. They can be pretty violent, although the Great Lakes has some humdingers themselves.

Well, another day, another $2.00 with Steemit. But, money for nothing and ... you know. Well, here's to a wonderful week ahead!

Upped and Steemed

Tip! Out of money, honey. They don't give me any more SBD. What is up with that?

Sort:  

Yes indeed he got sheered before vacation and needed it again! I guess he is grow in all ways.

Oh yes, I am sure Florida would be rather warm this time of year. South Carolina was really hot, so I am not sure I could take Florida in the summer. Well maybe on the beach...

Yeah tbh it was the worst day in a long while, but life goes on they say. I hope your week is a good one and thanks for the visit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.35
ETH 2687.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50