You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE CABIN IN THE WOODS 🍁🎃🍁

in #beautifulsunday6 years ago

Truly a #BeautifulSunday! Oh, I am not sure I could have torn myself away quite yet! A cabin in the woods in the midst of Autumn! Oh, yes!! It is calling out my name! What a wonderful place to sit back and relax, or even take a walk through the multi-colored leaves, leaving a trail of footprints behind.

I loved the front door! Talk about perfect! I can just imagine walking up to that door and giving it a rat-tat-tat looking for my Halloween Treat! Yes! They just don't make cool door like that anymore. I love the details in the ironwork.

I was intrigued by those stairs and even more by the cabin next door. From where I stand, it doesn't look too bad, it looks rather rustic and something that could be fixed, but of course, you have a better view. I must say though. It does look interesting and they all have those amazing balconies that bring you level to the tops of some of those pines. How gorgeous!

Thank you for spreading the magic. It's beautiful. Sigh. Very. I hope you have a #SublimeSunday as well. :) You know you will!

Upped and Steemed

Tip!

Sort:  

Awwwwwwwww, my sweet Denise, you know how to put smile on my face! Thank you so much, I am so happy you like it, because I am saving something from the ski resort for #marketfriday. Lots of love XOXO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67621.06
ETH 3787.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50