You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Sunday and Sublime Sunday - Day Cruise On The River !!

in #beautifulsunday6 years ago

Totally sublime! What an interesting mosey along the river! You sure do know how to show a girl a good time, don't you? I had a wonderful day tagging along and this was a very interesting and different post! Iiked those bikes hanging on the wall! :)

The pooch was funny. I would wonder about some strange man trying to feed me too! LOL That was really nice of you, truly. A heart of gold. Or sausage. I have watched you eat. The real estate looks like our rural southern towns. Abandoned paired up with a new one. If I had enough money to build a new one like that, I'd buy the old one and fix it up or tear it down, the condition depending.

Your river is a post all on its own, isn't it? And that mall is fun with the violin player to keep my toe tapping.

Thanks for letting me come along and the last shot, wow! It is best! Loveliness!

Upped and Steemed

!tip

Sort:  

Thank you my friend you see that's what you would have to put up with if you ever decided to come and see me over here and there will move so be sure to bring your best walking shoes.....hehe :)

I just love random days like this no plans just were ever your legs want to take you and they normally turn out the best days and the look on that pooch was funny when you think about it a very suspicious look priceless.

Thank you my friend for your lovely comment as always and your generous tip and your always welcomed to come along :)

Be safe and Have a great week !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55326.60
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32