You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Sunday, Sublimely So!

in #beautifulsunday6 years ago

Now you know that I'm really dying to see your refrigerator after that statement. I would love to claim being a vegan, but I do love my Seafood. Color Splash words on certain things and then others it just looks ridiculous. Now I have to scroll back and see which blue flowers you were talking about.

I love those flowers but I can tell you that most people hate them because they are so invasive. They just don't know when to quit and keep on growing all over the place.

I am on my way out the door to get a much-needed haircut and I want to check out that cityscape of Seaford when I get home. A most wonderful day to you my friend. Happy Monday

Sort:  

Now you know that I'm really dying to see your refrigerator after that statement.

Yep. I guessed you were going to say that @dswigle. But believe me you don't want to see it . . . actually I just checked and it's not as bad as I thought it would be. Very chaotic compared to yours but then it is a small fridge, even for a British one!

That's one of the downsides of living in what used to be servant's quarters. 😂

Looking more closely at the blue flowers the seem to be some sort of pea. It's a shame they are not popular. It's interesting how we tend not to like plants we can control isn't it?

I often think that if common daisies and dandelions weren't classed as weeds they'd be very popular.

I am also in much need of a haircut but I have to wait until next Monday to get mine. Hope you're feeling suitably shorn now. 😁

Wishing you a wonder full week! 💙

How the haircut is imperative because I will be going on vacation in 2 days. I know, I know! You think I'm always on vacation but it's not true. Once in awhile I come home to visit.

You think I'm always on vacation but it's not true.

Well I think it's almost true @dswigle and I'm more than a little jealous. 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58333.83
ETH 2280.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50