You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Sunday, Sublimely So!

in #beautifulsunday6 years ago

Well, I am so glad to hear that! #beautifulsunday by @ace108 is a wonderful tag to post in. It is fun to see what everyone does on the weekend and share a few shots.

It was a perfect day for a hike through the mountains. Of course, I use that term loosely as they have so many that live in or near the Rockies etc... I have always been told that these on the East Coast anywhere are not really mountains! LOL

But, they cannot dispute the colors! :) Thank you for stopping in and your wonderful comment! I hope you have a most amazing week!

Sort:  

I shall remember the tag and hopefully share some pretty weekend photos next time I’m out and about :)

Haha I suppose they could be classed as mountains, lucky they don’t look steep though! A hike is a hike no matter how high the mountain is.

I hope you have a wonderful week too!

That wasn't a steep part, I walked down to an overlook. We shall just call them East Coast Mountains! LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65970.60
ETH 2685.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86