You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Beautiful Sunday, Sublimely So! 2019

in #beautifulsunday6 years ago

Yes! I do remember that and ulog had just come out, so that is what it reminded me of. However, me being human, I was probably wrong and you would have done fine. I wish I had just let you go with it. I have always posted quite messy or eclectically, I think that is the way my brain works.

I hope you are having a great day!

!tip

Sort:  

Not so great but busy...my day. Well, I'm sure it would not have been a success, 2-3 times a week, more of friendship (just like the current challenge, SAM) ... so I don't regret that I didn't.

It may work nicely once steem rebounds upward!

Maybe! First come those days!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62647.38
ETH 3335.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46