You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #BeautifulSunday #📷 Merry Christmas to Mickey - available for adoption | 米奇圣诞快乐 - 可供收养😎 (by @ace108)

in #beautifulsunday6 years ago

Happy #BeautifulSunday, Ace! @ace108

Who doesn't want a Mickey Mouse tree or adopt one of these old-timey looking Mickies? I freely admit, when I lived close to Disney, I spent time there with and without kids! :) My sister-in-law works there now and she just loves her job... and Mickey too!

Thank you for giving me a little Vivaldi, a nice way to pass my time while reading your post.I will drop my link later!

Thank you!!!

Upped and Steemed

!tip

Sort:  

You're welcome and Thanks.
So cool to work in Disney. I should try get a job there.

I thought you DID work there.I gear its a great place to work. 🌲

No, I'm still looking for work.

Well hopefully you'll find something that is well-suited to you soon. Sometimes it's hard to find a job how many times it's hard to find a job that you love. Good luck to you!

Thanks. I don't have to love it. I just hope the people I work with are nice but here age is a problem looking for job.

Yes!! Well, you are young! :)

I would think that would work FOR you, not against you.

No, here I'm consider old

Booo! I think you have to be 75 to be old here. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56208.10
ETH 2476.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26