You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Sunday and Sublime Sunday - Another Fun Night in Bangkok !!

in #beautifulsunday5 years ago

Wow! Dude!! You and the ladies certainly know how to party!!!

Oh, yes, the legendary cake fight! :) I stand clear of those places on my birthday! I don't want any cake in the face!! LOL

This was such a fun post and I can clearly understand the whole mentality of it! It's fun!!!!!

Thanks for sending us a piece of the action!

!tip

Sort:  

Haha....what a fun night it was they certainly keep me entertained and like you i stayed away from the cake fight i was the photography and my eyes had to be clear...hehe...that was my excuse....lol....but they certainly enjoyed it as you saw :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68462.20
ETH 2502.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52