You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music, Beer, Green Grass And A Lot Of Kids At The Palace

in #beautifulsunday5 years ago

What a wonderful Festival! I can't see a better way of spending my Sunday then to attend some place that has great music, beer and children. Not in any particular order except that the music must go first!

I am so happy to see your move, or more your stay in your beautiful city. The historical capital is absolutely a wonderful place to be, especially surrounded by all that energy put out by having universities there.

There is so much going on there in the Heart of the City and they have some of the most beautiful events and some of the brightest shows and concerts. I love that they had exhibits and sporting events, enough all of your family and friends to join in. You did a wonderful job of chronicling the entire event and I hope that you had a most awesome time!

!tip

Sort:  

Thank you, @dswigle, Denise! As always, your comment is not just a pleasure, it's a very careful review. I'm so glad you liked the place in town. I like it too. Looks like l will spend more time in this city.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59531.52
ETH 2678.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43