Sort:  

Hi @dmcamera nice to hear from you i didn't know if you were still with us or not. This was truly a wonderful place to visit and next time i am going to make a weekend of it stay in one of them Bungalo's on the river Kwai and do the train ride most definitely :)

I sort of came and went, but am back to stay, I think. LOL! Working on a few posts from my recent travels!

Nice to hear from you my friend will be looking forward to your travel post will be interesting to see what you got up to :)

Hehe! We got up to quite a bit! Just getting the first post ready now. :-)

I have posted it today if you care to check it out. :-)

I will do my friend thanks for letting me know :)

Thanks for checking in on my post. That means a lot after having been gone for so long!

My pleasure :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57972.96
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36