Sort:  

Thank you so much and I am happy to see you here as I haven't seen you in awhile. I was hoping everything was all well with you and I see that you are now back just in time for the hard Fork.

The new car was necessary because somebody hit my other car and totaled it. So it was a necessary evil. It made me sad because the car was not new and have been around for a long time and it took one moment for somebody else to take that all away. It lived a full life and now I hope that this will also. Have a most wonderful day! Happy Monday!

!tip

Good morning dear Denise. If lately I have not been so active! But here I still want everything to improve with Steemit, that would help me so much.

It's a shame what happened with your car. But I'm so glad you could buy another one, that's wonderful. Day by day I want so much to live in a place where buying things is possible and not quite a challenge as it is here in Venezuela. I wish your week was wonderful

🎁 Hi @denissemata! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: The Need For A Beautiful Sunday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87