My favourites!💕🌸

walqxj.jpg

I think this photo is beautiful. These flowers will always be my favorites, this photo is from some time ago and seeing this photo I would like to give myself a bouquet of gerberas for my birthday.

an9bcy.jpg

Flowers will always brighten our lives. So today I give you these beautiful photos of gerberas and roses. The perfect combination of flowers... I think this week collect 3 or 4 dollars and I'll see if I can buy some of these beautiful flowers to decorate my cake. Before I was not so excited about my birthday as now... That I understood that every day is one more day and not one less day. One more day of blessings, one more day of love and sharing with those we love... Saturday will be my 25th birthday.

I remember that before I did not like the color pink and now it seems so cute.

I think it is a bit late, but as you already know here everything is chaos and today the light has come and gone several times ... And so far I only had the chance to do my daily post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95