My baby😍💕🌸

s5qg2o.jpg

A few days ago I published that these days I spend my time making flowers. Well, those beautiful flowers were the stars of this beautiful cake. I love the trend of decorating cakes with paper flowers.*

tgkw49.jpg

These beautiful flowers looked real and this arrangement looked so beautiful.

llwypw.jpg

That's how beautiful the wall behind the cake looked. The cake in this photo looks really big and beautiful, I think that that color combination is perfect.

xjo398.jpg

She was the birthday girl a girl who turned 72. The mother of one of my sisters.

gfozi0.jpg

Although I have had almost no sales during this time of quarantine, I have made some cakes for my family and that makes me happy because I have practiced and they have been very beautiful. This cake was inspired by one I made for some time for my mom, only this one had a lot of paper flowers. My sister brought all the materials, she even brought a little more for me to keep and I prepared this cake for her. She gave me back the paper flowers that I can use for another cake.

I love to share my work with you and I love to see how the cakes look so good. Before it was almost impossible for a cake to be completely smooth. But look how great this cake is.

Sort:  

Congratulations @nelinoeva, you successfuly trended the post shared by @denissemata!
@denissemata will receive 0.05376375 TRDO & @nelinoeva will get 0.03584250 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Congratulations @denissemata, your post successfully recieved 0.05376375 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@nelinoeva earned : 0.0358425 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62853.43
ETH 3013.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50