Happy Easter💙

22x2ha.jpg

Hopefully all of us in these difficult times will be able to feel the peace that I feel when I see this image, where the sky and the sea seem to be one.

Nature is without a doubt wonderful. When all this is over I will enjoy more my trips to the beach, so simple things today seem so valuable.

18ruji.jpg

Today is a day to give thanks for everything we have, we are so lucky and more these days. Today I am so grateful for you, for being here and knowing that alone we are a united and wonderful family.

ccfiyq.jpg

Let's enjoy a little more of the little things in life.

Sort:  

We all want to get out there sometimes. Unfortunately, even our beaches have been closed recently

Here, too, the beaches are closed. Hopefully this will happen soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59508.12
ETH 2603.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39