BeautifulSunday...Turning 27,holding my 4-month old baby. God/Jah rules!!!

in #beautifulsunday7 years ago

The chronicles of my life ; today is an extremely happy day for me,i always dreamt of this day as a young lady.Turning 27 was my ideal age for me being a mother as i imagined i would be a mature lady. Now, today is here with me a fine beautiful day me turning 27(my ideal age) and my baby singing happy birthday to me(kidding).

And yet i still feel like a little girl, i still feel inadequate as a person, i still run to my mommy and daddy whenever I get a challenge.

The other day my parents told me "I will always be a child" which was amazing as in made me feel , always need to run to them wherever I have a problem.

Here is how it went down...!!!

Sort:  

https://steemit.com/@keter12/
Hello seen followed,kindly follow back and upvote.Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63813.23
ETH 3435.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44