Sort:  

Thank you dear! I like to walk a round and snap snapshots :) I used to upload them to photo libraries but steemit is so much better now!

It's really cool, David. I love footage from life! Portraits that you do are buzuprechny, but they are the fruits of the director's work, that is not real! I remember your living portraits of unknown people - it's quite another matter! 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

Elon Musk said that there is 1% chance we are not living in a computer generated simulation, so what's real? We are all but the atoms in some semi random order spinning in an endles sea of other atoms :) Everything is real and unreal at the same time, it's a super position! But i know you taste now, which is good because i will know when to tag you in one of my posts! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60677.93
ETH 3360.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50