BEAUTIFULSUNDAY - BEACH

in #beautifulsunday6 years ago (edited)

Today I spend time enjoying a beautiful day by going to the beach. And Lancok Beach is my choice as a tourist destination today.

image

I started enjoying this beach by hearing the sound of the wind, the waves crashing, and let my toes feel the touch of the waves.
image


image


image


image


image


The afternoon sun is also very beautiful and very friendly. As if he admitted that today was a beautiful day to enjoy.
image


image


I can't just enjoy the beach, but I can also enjoy the beach atmosphere. Where there are some kids playing soccer on the beach, and also some kids swimming.
image


image


image


I think my photos can be proof, where today is a beautiful day.

image

Aceh, 5 August 2018

@chandrayunita

@chandrayunita

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Nice day at a nice place. Definitely better weather than I'm having here.

not really..
coincidentally the weather is good ...

how is the weather in your place now ...?
@ace108

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45