You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BeautifulSunday + SublimeSunday - Cummings Beach In Stamford, Connecticut -

in #beautifulsunday6 years ago

What a wonderful #beautifulsunday , and a very sea - weedy #SublimeSunday - I love it wonderful beach pictures - although seriously - did Finbarr Saunders come up with that beach name????
finbarrsaunders.png

Such fun, but then I got to the end of your post and got all teared up - your two fur babies together - aww hugs 🤗 If you have not come across @tarc it's a super account for supporting homeless dogs I think you would like it and also @RhondaK who runs it. Thanks for joining in, loved this one.
c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Sort:  

Aww thank you buddy I will follow them!! Thanks for your support!
He he how funny I was already following @RhondaK!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57337.14
ETH 2342.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35