You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Sunday and Sublime Sunday - A Walk in the Park !!

in #beautifulsunday6 years ago

Absolutely stunning, what an incredible park - so much variety of trees and flowers and so much colour. It put’s my visit to Bradford’s Horton Park to shame really - although I saw a duck! I bet you don’t have proper ducks that go quack at you!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank you @c0ff33a it is one stunning park that it doesn't matter how many times you visit this park it always feels like the first time so much to see and do in this park and yes we do have ducks that come up close to you and ask for food....haha :)

This was my close up photo of the duck that came up to me and said quack human give me some food...hehe :)

5gga7xnnk4.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62507.39
ETH 2451.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64