You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SUNDAY MORNING STROLL "OUR FARM" #beautifulsunday #sublimesunday

in #beautifulsunday5 years ago

Epic, I love the outdoor shower so cool - do you have a little meter you out coins in to get the water? We had an electric meter in the accommodation flats when I was at university- of course back the. Being students we worked out you could stick a knife in the slot and flick it around for free credit - this was going on 25 years ago though when technology was simple. Only thing is they came and collected the coins monthly - and it was obvious when there was only a couple of coins in what we had been upto so we got charged anyway!

A veritable feast of veggie collections though, I bet @shanibeer would be super impressed with that garden harvested collection.

The day lilies are awesome and I love the foxglove - the light purple ones like bells.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thanks for checking me out. The shower sign for the 10 cent thing is my hubby's @thebigsweed joke. It's so funny what you guys really did to save some money. Good trick too bad you got caught hahaha

Love growing our own veggies and flowers...energizes me. Enjoy your day ! @cOff33a

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68703.91
ETH 2503.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54